Community Athletic Groups

  • The Eastport South Manor Central School District’s Athletic Office receives many calls throughout the year from people inquiring about athletic organizations outside of the school.  This web page is for informational purposes only and is a resource for people interested in participating in these groups.  The organizations listed below are groups in the Eastport South Manor Central School District community and have no affiliation with the district itself.


  • BASEBALL

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Little League Baseball-Ages 5-15 
    Little League President-Mike Buckley
    Contact: littleleague@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    BASKETBALL

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Basketball for Boys and Girls grades 1-6
    Contact: Chris Carlson - Director of Basketball
    basketball@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    CHEERLEADING

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Cheerleading - Grades 1-6
    Contact: Barbara Lassen, Director of Cheering
    cheering@esmsports.com
     Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    DEK HOCKEY

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Dek Hockey boys and girls grades 3-6
    Contact: Rob Tancredi, Director of Hockey
    robtancredi@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    FOOTBALL

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Pee Wee and PAL Youth Football : ages 6 - 13
    Contact: GERARD KANE- Director of Football
    football@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    JUDO

    Arigatai Dojo - Suffolk PAL Judo Club
    Boys and Girls
    Ages 8-18 and adult advisors
    Contact: Doc Watson, Doc.Watson@dargentinc.com
    (631) 909-2273
     

     

  • LACROSSE

    ESM Boys Lacrosse Booster Club
    7th through 12th Grade
    Contact: Ron Sparacino or Dan Weiss
    Email: ESMLAXBooster@gmail.com
    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Boys Lacrosse for grades 1-6
    Contact:  Brent Vinch by email or call 917-923-1526
    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Girls Lacrosse  for grades K-8
    Contact: Sally Einfeldt, Director of Girls Lacrosse
    girls_lacrosse@esmsports.com (please note: underscore between girls and lacrosse) 
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    SOCCER

    Manorville Soccer League
    P.O. Box 205
    Manorville, NY 11949
    Fall and Spring Intramural Seasons, Co-Ed Ages 3-11
    Inter-League Program Boys & Girls Ages 12-19 (based on interest in starting a team)
    Travel Program Year-Round (July 1 - June 30)  Boys & Girls, Ages 8-19
    PO Box 205
    Manorville, NY 11949
    Contact:  Mike Thorley mthorley@optonline.net
    Website: www.manorvillesoccer.com 
     

    SOFTBALL

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Little League Softball, girls 5-14
    Contact: Director of Softball-Steve Giacolone, 
    softball@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    VOLLEYBALL

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Volleyball for boys and girls Grades 3-8
    Contact: Gene Schumacher
    volleyball@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com 
     

    WRESTLING

    Eastport South Manor Sports Association
    Wrestling boys grades 3-8
    Contact: Keith Wagner , Director of Wrestling
    wrestling@esmsports.com
    Website:  www.esmsports.com